Contact CommuterPage.com

TDD relay services for all phone numbers listed below are available to callers from Maryland, Virginia, and Washington, D.C. by dialing 711.

Feedback and Questions About CommuterPage.com®

Please email comments, questions, and suggestions to the ACCS Web Manager at jchapline@comcast.net.

General Commuting Questions

If you have general commuting questions that you can’t find the answer to online, please feel free to contact The Commuter Store® staff. Phone: 703-228-RIDE (703-228-7433, TDD: 711) Email:  Questions@CommuterDirect.com. You can also visit the three locations of The Commuter Store® in person or call individual stores directly.

CommuterDirect.com®Help, Information and Customer Service

If you have questions about CommuterDirect.com online sales, or are having a problem completing a transaction, get help and information online (go to CommuterDirect.com and click "Help" next to the login form) or contact CommuterDirect.com Customer Service (go to CommuterDirect.com and click "Contact Us" next to the login form.)

Contact ACCS Managers

TDD for all voice numbers: 711

Vanessa Jackson-Lee, Manager
The Commuter Store™ at Crystal City
Phone: (703) 413-4287
Fax: (703) 413-4291
Email: VJLee@arlingtontransit.com
1615-B Crystal Square Arcade
Arlington, VA 22202

Sandra Lemus, Manager,
The Commuter Store™ at Ballston
Phone: (703) 528-3541
Fax: (703) 522-4356
Email: slemus@verizon.net
4238 Wilson Blvd., Ste. 1244
Arlington, VA 22203

Dee Kittrell, Manager
The Commuter Store™ at Rosslyn
Phone: (703) 525-1995
Fax: (703) 525-0060
Email: DeeKittrell@verizon.net
1700 N. Moore Street, Suite 235
Arlington, VA 22209

Kevin Simmons, Operations Manager
Phone: (703) 312-7052
Fax: (703) 312-7054
Email: ksimmons@arlingtontransit.com
1700 N. Moore Street, Suite 235
Arlington, VA 22209

Ron Ison, Manager,
CommuterDirect.com and ART Customer Service
ART Customer Service: 703.228-RIDE (7433)
Phone: (Direct): 703-524-4920
Fax: 703-524-4959
Email: rison@arlingtontransit.com
P.O. Box 12176
Arlington, VA 22219

Jay Freschi, Contract Manager
CommuterDirect.com & The Commuter Stores
Phone: (703) 228-7433 x200 or (703) 524-1498
Fax: (703) 524-4959
Email: jfreschi@arlingtontransit.com
P.O. Box 12176
Arlington, VA 22219

Howard Jennings, ACCS Research Director
Arlington Transportation Partners
Phone: (571) 214-2974
Email: hjennings@transpartners.com

Lois DeMeester, Director
Arlington Transportation Partners
Phone: (703) 247-9293
Email: ldemeester@transpartners.com
1735 N. Lynn Street, Suite 102
Arlington, VA 22209

Lauren Hassel, WalkArlington Promotions Manager
Phone: (703) 247-9299
Email: lauren.hassel@walkarlington.com
1501 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 1100
Arlington, VA 22209

Chris Eatough, BikeArlington Program Manager
Phone: (703) 247-6981
Email: chris.eatough@bikearlington.com
1501 Wilson Blvd, Suite 1100
Arlington, VA 22209

Tim Kelley, BikeArlington Marketing Manager
Arlington Transportation Partners
Phone: (703) 247-9299
Email: Tim.Kelley@BikeArlington.com
1501 Wilson Blvd, Suite 1100
Arlington, VA 22209

Paul DeMaio, BikeArlington/Carsharing Manager
Phone: (703) 228.5027
Email: pdemaio@arlingtonva.us
2100 Clarendon Boulevard, Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22201

John Durham, Transportation Demand Management Planner
Phone: (703) 228.3717
Email: jdurham@arlingtonva.us
2100 Clarendon Boulevard, Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22201

Bobbi Greenberg, Marketing Director
Phone: (703) 228.4787
Email: bgreenberg@arlingtonva.us
2100 Clarendon Boulevard, Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22201

Chris Hamilton, ACCS Bureau Chief
Phone: (703) 228-3725
Email: chamilton@arlingtonva.us
2100 Clarendon Boulevard, Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22201

Did You Know?

You can find out what transportation benefits are available where you live or work in Arlington?

More

Latest ACCS Blog Posts
Car-Free Day is TODAY!

September 22, 2014, 9:34 AM ATP

ICYMI: Weekly Wrap

September 19, 2014, 9:36 AM ATP

2014 Healthiest Companies in Arlington County

September 18, 2014, 1:27 PM ATP

Millennials Sticking With Transit, Boomers Sticking With Cars

September 18, 2014, 4:00 AM Mobility Lab

More Posts

Upcoming Events
World Car-Free Day 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Clarendon Day

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Washington DC Tour de Cure

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Events Calendar

News Headlines
Arlington leaders apologetic about sidewalks on Wilson Blvd.

September 22, 2014, Inside Nova

Cyclist killed in D.C.

September 21, 2014, WashCycle

Pedestrians: Put the smartphones down and pay attention

Katherine Shaver, September 20, 2014, Washington Post

Computer-driven trains returning to Metro

Paul Duggan, September 20, 2014, Washington Post

More News & Events