Contact CommuterPage.com

TDD relay services for all phone numbers listed below are available to callers from Maryland, Virginia, and Washington, D.C. by dialing 711.

Feedback and Questions About CommuterPage.com®

Please email comments, questions, and suggestions to the ACCS Web Manager at jchapline@comcast.net.

General Commuting Questions

If you have general commuting questions that you can’t find the answer to online, please feel free to contact The Commuter Store® staff. Phone: 703-228-RIDE (703-228-7433, TDD: 711) Email:  Questions@CommuterDirect.com. You can also visit the three locations of The Commuter Store® in person or call individual stores directly.

CommuterDirect.com®Help, Information and Customer Service

If you have questions about CommuterDirect.com online sales, or are having a problem completing a transaction, get help and information online (go to CommuterDirect.com and click "Help" next to the login form) or contact CommuterDirect.com Customer Service (go to CommuterDirect.com and click "Contact Us" next to the login form.)

Contact ACCS Managers

TDD for all voice numbers: 711

Vanessa Jackson-Lee, Manager
The Commuter Store™ at Crystal City
Phone: (703) 413-4287
Fax: (703) 413-4291
Email: VJLee@arlingtontransit.com
1615-B Crystal Square Arcade
Arlington, VA 22202

Sandra Lemus, Manager,
The Commuter Store™ at Ballston
Phone: (703) 528-3541
Fax: (703) 522-4356
Email: slemus@verizon.net
4238 Wilson Blvd., Ste. 1244
Arlington, VA 22203

Dee Kittrell, Manager
The Commuter Store™ at Rosslyn
Phone: (703) 525-1995
Fax: (703) 525-0060
Email: DeeKittrell@verizon.net
1700 N. Moore Street, Suite 235
Arlington, VA 22209

Kevin Simmons, Operations Manager
Phone: (703) 312-7052
Fax: (703) 312-7054
Email: ksimmons@arlingtontransit.com
1700 N. Moore Street, Suite 235
Arlington, VA 22209

Ron Ison, Manager,
CommuterDirect.com and ART Customer Service
ART Customer Service: 703.228-RIDE (7433)
Phone: (Direct): 703-524-4920
Fax: 703-524-4959
Email: rison@arlingtontransit.com
P.O. Box 12176
Arlington, VA 22219

Jay Freschi, Contract Manager
CommuterDirect.com & The Commuter Stores
Phone: (703) 228-7433 x200 or (703) 524-1498
Fax: (703) 524-4959
Email: jfreschi@arlingtontransit.com
P.O. Box 12176
Arlington, VA 22219

Howard Jennings, Research Director
Mobility Lab
Phone: (571) 214-2974
Email: hjennings@transpartners.com

Lois DeMeester, CEO, DS&MG
Arlington Transportation Partners
Phone: (703) 247-9293
Email: ldemeester@transpartners.com
1501 Wilson Blvd, Suite 1100
Arlington, VA 22209

Wendy Duren, Arlington Transportation Partners Program Director
Phone: 703.247.2417
Email: wendy.duren@transpartners.com
1501 Wilson Blvd, Suite 1100
Arlington, VA 22209

Henry Dunbar, BikeArlington and WalkArlington Program Manager
Phone: (703) 247-6981
Email: Henry.Dunbar@bikearlington.com
1501 Wilson Blvd, Suite 1100
Arlington, VA 22209

Lauren Hassel, WalkArlington Promotions Manager
Phone: (703) 247-9299
Email: lauren.hassel@walkarlington.com
1501 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 1100
Arlington, VA 22209

Tim Kelley, BikeArlington Marketing Manager
Arlington Transportation Partners
Phone: (703) 247-9299
Email: Tim.Kelley@BikeArlington.com
1501 Wilson Blvd, Suite 1100
Arlington, VA 22209

Paul DeMaio, BikeArlington/Carsharing Manager
Phone: (703) 228.5027
Email: pdemaio@arlingtonva.us
2100 Clarendon Boulevard, Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22201

Melissa E. B. McMahon MPH, AICP
TDM Planning Program Manager
Phone: (703) 228.0651
Email: mmcmahon@arlingtonva.us
2100 Clarendon Boulevard, Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22201

Bobbi Greenberg, Marketing Director
Phone: (703) 228.4787
Email: bgreenberg@arlingtonva.us
2100 Clarendon Boulevard, Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22201

Did You Know?

You could save $816 a month, or $9,797 a year, if you switch from driving to riding public transportation for your commute.

American Public Transportation Association

Upcoming Events
Presidents' Day

Monday, February 15, 2016

Skunk Cabbage Hike

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Family Hike - Destructive Water

Saturday, February 20, 2016

TDP Public Workshop in Crystal City

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Events Calendar